Anfahrt   Kontakt   Archiv   Impressum     

SpVgg Auerbach/Streitheim e. V.

Vorstandschaft

Arno Kaiser Petra Herr
 
1. Vorsitzender
Name: Ludwig Furnier
Anschrift:
 
Weldener Str. 2
86441 Zusmarshausen
Telefon: 08294 861956
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
2. Vorsitzender
Name: Christoph Mayerhauser
Anschrift:
 
Eisele Str. 14d
86441 Zusmarshausen
Telefon: 02894 2692
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
1. Kassierer
Name: Sabine Huber
Anschrift:
 
Wiegenfeld 14
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 9193
E-Mail: 1.kassierer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
2. Kassierer
Name: Jürgen Matiaske
Anschrift:
 
Augsburger Str. 3 A
86477 Adelsried
Telefon: 08294 803511
E-Mail: 2.kassierer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
1. Schriftführer
Name: Markus Wagner
Anschrift:
 
Weldener Str. 4
86441 Zusmarshausen
Telefon: 08294 803225
E-Mail: 1.schriftfuehrer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
2. Schriftführer
Name: Christian Holl
Anschrift:
 
Am Kornfeld 5
86497 Horgau
Telefon:
E-Mail: 2.schriftfuehrer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
       
 
Frauenbeauftragte
Name: Elke Geiger
Anschrift:
 
Sandfeld 12
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 2575
E-Mail: frauenbeauftragte@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Name: Hans Kawalla
Anschrift:
 
Am Wachberg 6
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 416
E-Mail: ehrenamt@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Beisitzer
Name: Peter Christ
Anschrift:
 
Augsburger Str. 6
86441 Zusmarshausen
Telefon: 08291 215
E-Mail: peter.christ@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Beisitzer
Name: Gabriel Brandl
Anschrift:
 
Gärtnerweg 7
86424 Dinkelscherben
Telefon: 08292 2838
E-Mail: gabriel.brandl@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Beisitzer
Name: Philipp Fischer
Anschrift:
 
Daniel-Mauch-Str. 5
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 3230020
E-Mail: philipp.fischer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Beisitzer
Name: Alexander Knöpfle
Anschrift:
 
Straßfeldstraße 1
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 625
E-Mail: alexander.knoepfle@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Beisitzer
Name: Christoph Hofmeister 
Anschrift:
 
Hauptstr. 46
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 0151 54753859
E-Mail: christoph.hofmeister@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Jugendleiter
Name: Arno Kaiser
Anschrift:
 
Auerstraße 5
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 1522
E-Mail: jugendleiter@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Jugendvertreterin
Name: Carina Wagner 
Anschrift:
 
Döllenbachweg 5
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 2534
E-Mail: jugendvertreter@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Name: Michael Furnier
Anschrift:
 
Weldener Str. 2
86441 Zusmarshausen
Telefon: 08294 861956
E-Mail: fussball@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
Name: Johann Kohler
Anschrift:
 
Ulmer Str. 3
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 2820
E-Mail: leichtathletik@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Abteilungsleiter Tennis 
Name: Thomas Stadler 
Anschrift:
 
Am Hinteren Feld 19
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 802643
E-Mail: tennis@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
Name: Edith Schmidt
Anschrift:
 

Mobil: 0162 4201152
E-Mail: volleyball@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
 
Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
Name: Gabi Miller 
Anschrift:
 
Streitheimer Str. 23
86497 Horgau
Telefon: 08294 2668
E-Mail: gymnastik@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de
 
       
   
nach oben


 
 
 
November 2017 © Elias Geiger / Lukas Hampp